masz pytania - zadzwoń: (22) 751 95 50, 751 20 31

Biura regionalne

Venture Industries Sp. z o.o.
Oddział Katowice

Śląskie Mariusz Szymala
ul. Oswobodzenia 1 budynek A2
40-403 Katowice
tel.: 32 209 99 08
kom. 605 979 199
fax.: 32 209 99 08
email: mariusz.szymala@venture.pl

Venture Industries Sp. z o.o.
Oddział Gdynia

Kujawsko-pomorskie, Pomorskie Mateusz Pojawa
ul. J.Wiśniewskiego 31
81-156 Gdynia
tel.: 58 621 38 02
kom. 605 536 298
fax.: 58 621 38 02
email: mateusz.pojawa@venture.pl

Venture Industries Sp. z o.o.
Łomianki-Kiełpin  Województwo Łódzkie

Mazowieckie Piotr Gniazdowski
ul. Mokra 27
05-092 Łomianki - Kiełpin
tel.: 22 751 95 50, 22 751 20 31 wew. 176
kom.: 609 898 887
fax.: 22 751 22 59, 22 751 12 02
email: piotr.gniazdowski@venture.pl

Venture Industries Sp. z o.o.
Oddział Szczecin

Zachodniopomorskie Łukasz Skrzypczak
ul. Targ Rybny 2 lok.5
70-535 Szczecin
kom. 601 765 675
email: lukasz.skrzypczak@venture.pl

Venture Industries Sp. z o.o.
Oddział Białystok

Podlaskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie Michał Gnatowski
ul. Legionowa 28 lok. 706
15-281 Białystok 
tel./fax: 85 742 09 09
kom: 603 395 653
email: michal.gnatowski@venture.pl

Venture Industries Sp. z o.o.
Oddział Poznań

Wielkopolskie Agnieszka Jezińska
ul. Karpia 21 A pokój 26
61-619 Poznań
tel.: 61 639 50 99
kom. 601 532 550
fax.: 61 639 50 99
email: agnieszka.jezinska@venture.pl

Venture Industries Sp. z o.o.
Oddział Wrocław

Dolnośląskie, Opolskie Robert Schab
Braniborska 40/2C pok 204
53-680 Wrocław
tel.: 601 506 390
email: robert.schab@venture.pl

Venture Industries Sp. z o.o.
Oddział Rzeszów

Lubelskie, Podkarpackie Mateusz Byra
ul. Armii Krajowej 80 pok.105
35-307 Rzeszów
tel.: 17 857 91 78
kom. 601 996 778
fax.: 17 857 91 78
email: mateusz.byra@venture.pl

Venture Industries Sp. z o.o.
Oddział Kraków

Małopolskie, Świętokrzyskie  Artur Janoska
ul. Oswobodzenia 1 budynek A2
40-403 Katowice
kom. 609 577 177
email: artur.janoska@venture.pl