masz pytania - zadzwoń: (22) 751 95 50, 751 20 31

Autoryzowani partnerzy handlowi

Ampar Silesia

Przemysłowa 55
43-100 Tychy
32 226 03 06
biuro@ampar-silesia.pl
www.ampar-silesia.pl

Amster Global Sp z o.o.

Obrońców Modlina 9
30-733 Kraków
12 682 10 60
biuro@amster.pl
www.amster.pl

ANG Wentylacja Sp. z o.o.

ul. Częstochowska 24
32-085 Modlnica
12 398 07 00
biuro@ang.com.pl
www.ang.com.pl

ANG Wentylacja Sp. z o.o. - oddział Katowice

ul. Roździeńskiego 188A
40-203 Katowice
32 209 73 90
biuro-sl@ang.com.pl
www.ang.com.pl

ANG Wentylacja Sp. z o.o. - oddział Wrocław

ul. Krakowska 37-45
50-424 Wrocław
71 782 86 68
biuro-wr@ang.com.pl
www.ang.com.pl

Bud-Went

Graniczna 15A
62-007 Biskupice/k. Poznania
61 815 50 79
info@bud-went.com.pl
www.bud-went.com.pl

DABROWENT WENTYLACJA KLIMATYZACJA

ul. Karola Szajnochy 11
85-738 Bydgoszcz
52 332 77 93
biuro@dabrowent.pl
www.dabrowent.pl

Deka

Słoneczny Sad 29B
72-002 Szczecin
91 483 52 25
deka@deka.szczecin.pl
www.deka.szczecin.pl

Eko-Sanit D. Grzybowski Sp. j.

Piaskowa 23
20-413 Lublin
81 744 12 41
biuro@eko-sanit.pl
www.eko-sanit.pl

Eko-Sanit D. Grzybowski Sp. j.

Okulickiego 18
35-206 Reszów
17 853 03 32
rzeszow@eko-sanit.pl
www.eko-sanit.pl

Eko-Sanit D. Grzybowski Sp. j.

Jagiellońska 67A
03-303 Warszawa
22 675 26 59
warszawa@eko-sanit.pl
www.eko-sanit.pl

HTS Sp. z o.o. sp. k.

Borecka 4B
03-034 Warszawa
22 747 05 44
hts@hts.net.pl
www.hts.net.pl

INWEST-KLIMA SP. J.

Przędzalniana 8
15-688 Białystok
85 662 24 66
biuro@inwestklima.com.pl
www.inwestklima.com.pl

Izola sp.z o.o. SK

ul. Wedmanowej 4
93-228 Łódź
42 649-19-19
wentylacja@izola.pl
www.izola.pl

Izola Sp. z o.o. SK

ul. Puławska 506/508
02-884 Warszawa
22 649 21 58
biuro@izola.pl
www.izola.pl

KLIMAZBYT ŁÓDŹ Sp. z o.o.

Al. J.Piłsudskiego 92
92-202 Łódź
42 674 80 85
lodz@klimazbyt.pl
www.klimazbyt.pl

KLIMAZBYT - GDYNIA

Zwycięstwa 252/12
81-540 Gdynia
58 664 91 63
klimazbyt@klimazbyt.pl
www.klimazbyt.pl

KLIMAZBYT - ODDZIAŁ GDAŃSK

ul. Marynarki Polskiej 75
80-557 Gdańsk
58 342 47 27
gdansk@klimazbyt.pl
www.klimazbyt.pl

KLIMAZBYT - ODDZIAŁ OLSZTYN

Lubelska 36
10-409 Olsztyn
89 534 14 93
olsztyn@klimazbyt.pl
www.klimazbyt.pl

KLIMAZBYT - ODDZIAŁ TORUŃ

ul. Chrobrego 145/147
87-100 Toruń
(56) 623 15 96
torun@klimazbyt.pl
www.klimazbyt.pl

Lemar

Bytomska 18
42-672 Wieszowa/Bytom
32 376 22 06
lemar@lemar.pl
www.lemar.pl

Maxima Północ

Hutnicza 18A
81-061 Gdynia
58 667 00 07
biuro@maxima-polnoc.pl
www.maxima-polnoc.pl

MK-WENT Sp. z o.o. Sp.K.

Trakt Lubelski 195
04-667 Warszawa
22 610 24 47
mkwent@mkwent.com.pl
www.mkwent.com.pl

Mk-Went

Bartycka 26 pawilon 16A stoisko 942
00-716 Warszawa
22 841 20 18
bartycka@mkwent.com.pl
www.mkwent.com.pl

Went-Dom

Bartycka 26 Pawilon 29
00-716 Warszawa
663 920 780
went@went-dom.pl
www.went-dom.pl